Amabile Choirs of London, Canada

Board of Directors

Carol Beynon, President

Mary Margaret Farrow, Secretary

Mike Inman, Vice President of Amabile Boys & Men’s Choirs

Amanda Palmer, President of Amabile Young Women’s Ensemble (AYWE)

Peter Clements

Corinne Santa

Donna Kotsopoulos

Chris Costello

Lynn Davis

Lyndsay Reuvers-Hone, Vice President

Matthew China, Treasurer

Christian D’Andrea, President of Amabile Boys & Men’s Choirs

Wendy Landon,  Artistic Director: JAS

Jacquelyn Norman, Artistic Director: JAS

Brenda Zadorsky,  Artistic Director: AYWE


Click here for our Board of Directors Biographies


Wade Baillie, Bookkeeper                                         Samantha Long, Administrative Assistant